Dream, Hope and Joy..

Take me to this place of so called Dreams,
I want to know if it’s more than it seems.
Tell me the secret you’ve been keeping,
need to be sure, that I’m not still sleeping.

Take me to this place of so called Hope,
I want to know if I can reach that rope.
Wait for me when I’m on the other side
Whatever you do, don’t close your eyes.

Take me to this place of so called Joy,
last time I was there I was a little boy.
Show me the way to make your day,
how to make all your troubles go away.

6 thoughts on “Dream, Hope and Joy..

Leave a Reply

